Definitely in Africa

Was looking in the classifieds of the local rag here, trying to find myself a hot date and all, and came across this ad. Really hammered home how I was in Africa. p.s God fearing lady…?

Apart from that I’ve just been familiarising myself with my counterparts who I will be working with remotely here. Tomorrow I am interviewing an Australian stateswoman who is a big player in Australian agricultural aid. Seems to be a very nice lady. We were discussing the cricket victory at the bar today. I also met the Director General of my organisation today which was very nice.

For those of you (Reza) who have enquired about what the hell I am actually doing here and in Vietnam, stand by for a more informative post soon enough.

Cheers

 

Leave a Reply

