Jiuzhaigou Valley

To show off how well travelled I am as of late. I thought I’d post my photos from when I visited China’s favourite national park with Jess West….whilst sitting in a lodge in Ethiopia!

I hope you enjoy the shots, because it was a truly amazing place which I highly recommend you try and get to when you next find yourself in China.

Just click on the photo below to be taken through to my Flickr album.

Unrelated note: I went for a quick walk after work inspired by the amazing African sunset and the sounds of the chanting from the mosque nearby and managed to see some gazelles! Amazing! But then I got a bit frightened of more sinister animals (hyenas) lurking about, so I speed walked back home. Hopefully I can catch more wildlife tomorrow. Stand by for photos maybe.

3 thoughts on “Jiuzhaigou Valley

Leave a Reply

