Homeee

Just back in Hanoi now. I should be able to put together a solid fortnight at home finally after being on the road for work for the last five or six weeks. As my previous post I think mentioned, I spent the weekend in Saigon with a few close friends having some quarter century celebrations. It was an action-packed speed visit to Saigon with the highlight definitely being having all sixty or so patrons in one of my favourite Saigon bars singing me two or three versions of happy birthday led by a Filipino salsa singer/dancer with an awkward speech from said singer to boot. More photos/footage to follow if you’re lucky.


The weekend crew at my Aunt’s Cafe

Leave a Reply

