Back!

Just a quick post. Just checked into my hotel in Saigon. Down here for the about a fortnight for work and am super pumped to be back here. As you may recall my last visit here was ah-mazing.

It’s coming on nine pm, I am down here with a workmate from Boston, and another from Bangkok, and we are about to go hit some late night grilled seafood.

God I love this city. Hearing people speak Vietnamese like me is so damn good.

Over and out.

Oh. And p.s. my Japan photos might be a bit slow to arrive, if ever. I dropped my Macbook the other night whilst sleeping, and the hard drive imploded. I lost everything I ever had. Back up your shit regularly!

 

One thought on “Back!

Leave a Reply

